Danielle Pease – “Let’s Give Them Something to Talk About” by Bonnie Raitt

Sarah Record – “The Melody Within” from Verdi’s Rigoletto

Matt Buganza – “Grow For Me” from Little Shop of Horrors

Megan Record – “I Feel Pretty” from West Side Story

Lori Livallera – Pixie the Clown

Door Prizes

Emily Edmundson – “I’m Not That Girl” from Wicked

Lindsay Stafford – “Listen” by Beyonce

Megan Scully –

Door Prizes

Duane Glover – “Witchcraft” ala Frank Sinatra

Natalie Young – “Part of Your World” from The Little Mermaid

Megan Murphy – “Fearless” by Taylor Swift

Judges Tabulate

Mike French –

Winners Announced